| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Flying Solo Cape Town

Page history last edited by Pam Sykes 15 years, 9 months ago

FlyingSolo 1 was great: thank to everyone who attended and made it possible!

 

A special thanks to our sponsors:

  

 

Dave and Max from Huddlemind provided AV equipment and Max facilitate on the day.

 

210 on Long gave away three vouchers for 5 hours' use of their fabulous creative suites - a flexible and edgy hub for local and international media and creative types.

 

Photographer Deirdre Hewitson gave away two vouchers for one-hour photo shoots worth R800.

 

COVERAGE AND REPORTING 

 

 

Thanks to Jamaal at www.jayz.co.za did video and photo coverage of the Cape Town event.

 

 

WHO WAS THERE?

 

Pam Sykes pam@pamsykes.com

Jamaaludeen Khan jamaal@jayz.co.za

Jo Duxbury - Freelancentral

Maximillian Kaizen max@huddlemind.com

Elsa Hoffmann imort@iafrica.com

Cathy Terry - cathy@evergreendesign.co.za

Sandra Hall sandihall@gmail.com

Nic Black info@nbmedia.co.za

Antony Kleineibst ant@crysp.co.za

Mariana Engelbrecht engelbrechtm@mindfield.co.za

Gideon Strydom - gideon@motto.za.net

Sarah Scott sazeee@gmail.com

Kerry Abramowitz justkerry@cybersmart.co.za

Charl van Wyk info@brandstof.co.za

Marisa Roman marisa.e.roman@gmail.com

Maryann Shaw

Johan Grobler johanemersongrobler@cybersmart.co.za

Candice Kotze washer@netactive.co.za

Vanessa Clark vanessa at twokats.com

Chris Pienaar chrispienaar@telkomsa.net

Noel McCully enrg@absamail.co.za

Stephanie Waldeck steph_hamman@hotmail.com

Kerry-Anne Gilowey kerryanne@augustsun.co.za

Gavin van Lelyveld gavin@pedantic.co.za

Samantha Hanlon samm_hanlon@yahoo.co.uk

Colleen Paulse colleenpaulse@gmail.com

Lindé Erasmus livingforreal@gmail.com

Eli Alperstein - eli@capetownkids.co.za

Ursula McGloughlin - ursula@uturnoriginal.co.za

Zara Vorwerk zaraalyssa@gmail.com

Jacky Asworth jackyashworth@vodamail.co.za

Sally Grierson -

Margaret Grobler - margaretgrobler@gmail.com

Carol Hampshire - red.hot@mweb.co.za

Ingrid Taylor inkstaylor@hotmail.com

Daniella Levin - levin.daniella@gmail.com

Rees Lewis Thomas - rees@5thmolecule.co.za

Amelia Burger amelia@wordworx.net

Scott Smith scottsmith@submedia.co.za

Clint Sutton csut@absamail.co.za

Adrian Galley galley@useful.co.za

Vicki Bawcombe vicki@useful.co.za

Daniel Goodman "Graphic Design" dan@dangood.co.za

Lindy Smit lindy@agedcare.co.za

Deirdre Hewitson seastar@iafrica.com

Lizette Ludick lizludick@gmail.com

Elizna Venter - info@letterchef.co.za

Teri Kruger - terik@mweb.co.za

Gustav Zietsman gustav@telarian.co.za

Alan Maguire alan@peerpower.co.za

Clare Schenk info@design-house.co.za

Beverley Merriman bev@beverleymerriman.com

Rafiq - JFGI :)

Adelene Fester rfester@uwc.ac.za

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.